Webinar Registration:

Universal Reporting: How to get 360 degree visibility into your organization’s work

June 29, 2021 at 10:00am PT / 1:00pm ET / 5:00pm UTC

At any given moment, do you know how well your organization is delivering against their biggest initiatives? Are your teams high functioning or falling behind? You probably have a hunch, but very few people have real-time reporting systems to give them clear, immediate answers.

Join us on June 29th at 10am PT as we talk about the best ways to get visibility into the state of work at your organization. Including:

  • How to ensure work is aligning to company-wide objectives 
  • How to track the status of key initiatives and KPIs
  • How to drive efficiency with capacity planning and budget tracking

If you can’t tune in live, register today and you’ll receive a copy of the recording after the webinar.